Tech UPTechnologyThe six new emotional reactions of Facebook

The six new emotional reactions of Facebook

The social network Facebook is testing in Spain and Ireland how people use the new buttons to express their reactions to the posts published on its wall, before expanding its incorporation to the rest of the world, which will be at the end of the year .

Since the appearance of the "Like" button, users have claimed a dislike button, and Mark E. Zuckerberg, co-founder and CEO of Facebook, said the company planned to test a form of "dislike." Even though none of the new emoticons are labeled as such, the angry and sad faces are designed to express negative reactions.

The six new emoji represent various expressions, from the open mouth to express surprise to the red face with a frown in anger. The other four emotions are love, laughter, sadness, and a supportive ovation.

Go from a traditional CV to a digital and comprehensive one

The reality is that a person's CV on paper does not accurately reflect whether that person is suitable for a job, says Guillermo Elizondo.

Prime Day does not save Amazon and reports only 15% growth

The big tech companies are disappointing shareholders and Wall Street's response is to stop betting on them.

Goodbye to “irregular import” cell phones: ZTE will block them in Mexico

The company explained that it will send a message to the smartphones from which it "does not recognize" its import.

77% of the semiconductors that Intel manufactured in 2020 came from Asia

Upon the arrival of the new 13th Generation Intel Core in Mexico, the company spoke about its most relevant segments.

Japanese scientists create a 'washing machine for humans'

Can you imagine taking a relaxing bath in a machine that washes you with bubbles, plays relaxing music or videos?